*Club Announcements*

2018 Officer Elections

November 4, 2017

After a meeting of the nomination committee following the regular October 7 meeting, the following nominations have been submitted for the positions listed:

President — Kim Opitz K5OPI

Vice President — Robert Bruse WR9B

Secretary — Melinda Koster KG5NWD

Treasurer — John Laur K5IT

Any additional nominations will be taken from the floor prior to voting.