Please express your appreciation to the following club members who have agreed to run for an officer position for 2022:

President: Mark Koster KG5NWE

Vice President: (Open, please volunteer!)

Secretary: Ray Winter W5RAW (incumbent)

Treasurer: Adair Winter KD5DYP (incumbent)

Board Members: John Fulton WA5WFE, Tim Pillsbury WB5BUL

If you would like to nominate a worthy club member or volunteer yourself for any of the above positions, please send your information to:

Melinda Koster KG5NWD *OR*

Ray Winter W5RAW

Descriptions of officer responsibilities are found in the Proposed Bylaws.