Ham Of the Year

Dan McCabe WA8YYE

For his great Repeater committee leadership and his willingness to help out area hams with his technical expertise.”

Lifetime Achievement

Neal Lowe W5PVI

“For a lifetime of dedication to Ham Radio and his unwavering mission to educate and assist all amateur radio operators in our area.”