Congratulations to our incoming 2021 Panhandle Amateur Radio Club Officers:

President: Michael Powers KG5SNX

Vice President: Xenos Etipolous KJ6RKS

Secretary: Ray Winter W5RAW

Treasurer: Adair Winter KD5DYP

Thank you for your willingness to serve our club!

Our new officers will be installed at the December 5 hybrid meeting. Please attend either at the building or over the north repeater to show your support!