2018 Election Results

It is that time again.  Thanks to the nominating committee for a job well done and to each of you who nominated a fellow club member for “Ham of the Year”.

Thanks to all the members who attended the PARC Monthly Meeting Nov. 3rd and cast their ballots.  There were no nominations from the floor so the ballots distributed for voting were the same as were posted here during the month of October.

All the current officers will continue in their positions for the 2019 year.

  • President, Kim Opitz, WK5X
  • Vice President, Robert Bruse, WR9B
  • Secretary, Melinda Koster, KG5NWD
  • Treasurer, John Laur, K5IT

Congratulations to Melinda Koster, KG5NWD, elected Ham of the Year 2018!!